Mr. Rusi P. Taleyarkhan
Programme Manager, NASA Director,
Oak Ridges National Laboratory TN USA.

Mr. Hafeez Contractor
An Architect of International fame. ( Padma Bhushan in January 2016 )

Mr. Jamsheed G. Kanga
I. A. S, Ex-Municipal Commissioner,
Bombay Municipal Corporation now Managing Director, Tata Housing.
As also Trustee P. N. Mehta Education Trust.

Sqn. Ldr. Parvez R. Jamasji (Retd.)
Recipient of ‘Vir Chakra’in Indo-Paskitan War.

Lt. Col. Prakash D. Kitkule (Retd.)
Recipient of ‘Vir Chakra’in Indo-Paskitan War.

Commander H.B. Cavina (Retd.)
Recipient of ‘Vir Chakra’in Indo-Paskitan War.

Mr.Elias Desouza
Asia’s Ace in Poultry Farming.

Mrs. Indra J. Nanda (Thapa)
Judge – Family Court.

Mr. Mohan D. Moghle
I. R. S., Commissionar of income tax, Nagpur.

Mr. Fali Roowalla
Administrative Manager & Financial Consultant of
Merrill Lynch International Inc. Tehran & Lugano.

Mr. Saeed M. Bhawan
Sultanate of Oman; Owner of a Chain of International Hotels.

Mr. Firdos T. Shroff
Manager (System & IT), Banking Service Recruitment Board.

Mr. Shabbir T. Indorewalla
An eminent ENT Surgeon, Nasik.

Mr. Manoj V. Patel
Managing Director, M. Chunuibhai Patel & Co. Mumbai.

Mr. Salim A. Sayed
Managing Director, The Boon Catering Co. LTD.
(The biggest Railway Food Contractor in India).