The investiture ceremony of the new cabinet was held on 26th September 2014 at 2.30p.m. in the school assembly hall. The arrival of the Trustee sir Mr. Neville Mehta and Principal Mrs. Manisha Pawar triggered the ceremony. The entire program was competently compered by Miss Riya Dalwi and Mast. Yasin Saiyad. The programme concluded with a formal vote of thanks.

Following students were bestowed with the responsibility:

Responsibility Name of the Student Class & Stream
Head Girl Miss Parwani Bhabad XII Commerce
Head Boy Mast. Vineet Bhamare XII Science
Prefect Mast. Aswanth Pillai XII Science
Prefect Mast. Pratik Nerpagar XII Science
Prefect Miss Samiksha Chordiya XII Commerce
Prefect Miss Jishi Laxmidasan XII Commerce
Prefect Mast. Ankit Tidake XII Commerce
Prefect Mast. Melvyn Paul XII Commerce
Captain Miss Anila Paily XII Science
Captain Miss Simran Mandviya XII Commerce
Captain Miss Saba Shaikh XII Commerce
Captain Miss Parth Houde XII Commerce
Captain Mast. Vipul Rakibe XII Commerce
Captain Mast. Abhishek Shukla XII Commerce